Mary Immaculate Church  
Flash: ON   October 21, 2014 
Search:     


Contact Info:
Mary Immaculate Church
2800 Valwood Pkwy
Farmers Branch, TX 75234  
Phone: 972-243-7104
Fax: 972-406-1254

Navigation:
Home
MIC PASTORAL
Pastoral Vision
Visión Pastoral de la Parroquia
MASS TIMES
Parish Advisory Council
Parish Finance Council
Reconciliation
State of the Communion
Suggestion Box
Clergy Corner
RESOURCES
Catholics Come Home
New Roman Missal Translation
Our Church Building
Our Parish History
Parish Registration
Photos of Parish Events
Sacraments
Safe Environment
Video Tour of Church
Communications
Bulletins
Facebook
Funeral Notification
ICSC Newsletter
Ministry Schedules
Parish Calendar
Parish Newsletter
Parish Staff
Stewardship & Development
Columbarium
Financial Reports
Online Giving
Parish Registration
Stewardship
Time & Talent
MINISTRIES
Ministries & Contacts
Ministerio Hispano / Hispanic Ministries
Religious Ed K-6
Senior Adult Ministry
Young Adults
Youth Ministry
Family Life
Divorce Ministry
Family Life Ministry
Newcomers
Prayer Shawl Ministry
Lifelong Faith
Divine Mercy Devotion
La Fe Toda La Vida
Lifelong Faith
RCIA: Becoming Catholic
RCIA Weekly Topics
Mary Immaculate School
M.I. School
M.I.S. Amazon Shopping
M.I.S. Magazine Sales
OUTREACH
Parish Based Outreach
Outreach
Pro-Life Ministry
Non-Parish Based Outreach
Catholic Daughters
Communities of Prayer
Hospital Ministry
Knights of Columbus
Marriage Encounter
Spirit of Love Scholarships
St. Vincent de Paul
The Shepherd's Cafe

User Login:

Bulletins-Contacts

Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Michael Forge
frmichaelf@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x50


Parochial Vicar

Msgr. Andres Sagra

Msgrandy751@hotmail.com

972-243-7104 x53


Deacons
 


Phil Webb
972-243-7104


Martin Armendariz
972-243-7104


Eli Escalona
972-243-7104


Dennis Duffin
214-724-7513


Church Secretary


Annette Diaz
annetted@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104


Church Receptionist

 

Gloria Benitez
gloriab@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x 21


Director of Administration

Marisa Walsdorf
marisaw@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x22

Accounting


Carrie Ford
carrief@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104, x23


 
Ron Ruyle
ronr@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x22


Family Life Ministry

Priscilla Mahaffey pricim@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x26



Facilities

Mel Schraufnagel mels@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x24


  
Ramon Vargas
ramonv@maryimmaculatechurch.org

      
 Juan Torres

  
Jaime Vela           



Parish Council
Denis King
972-243-7104


Finance Council
Ruben Rendon
972-243-7104


School Advisory Council
Steven Hunt
972-243-7105
Religious Education (PreK-6)

Caroline Schutz 
Director of RE
carolines@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x57



Bris Fuentes
brisf@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x33



Maria Jimenez
mariaj@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x33


Youth Ministry (grades 7-12)

Elsa Arratia
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
elsaa@maryimmaculatechurch.org

972-243-7104 x 32




Flor Aguilar
Youth Ministry Asst.
flora@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x31


Safe Environment Officer

Erma Perez
ermap@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x 56

 

Elsa Arratia
Associate Youth Minister 
elsaa@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104
Campus & Young Adult Ministry

Tom Grossman
Director of Campus & Young Adult Ministeries
tomg@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x39



Marci Meagher
marcim@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x30


Hispanic Ministry


Sonia Dimas

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
soniad@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x28





RCIA/Evangelization

Beth Crouch
bethc@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x46


Senior Ministry


Sarah Clemmons
Director of Senior Ministry & Outreach Coordinator
sarahc@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x48



Music Director

Thomas Woods
thomasw@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x37



Mary Immaculate School Principal

Matt Krause

mkrause@mischool.org
972-243-7105



 

Other Ministry Contacts (click)
 


 

BAPTISMS:  For information or to register for baptismal preparation classes, please call the Church Office, 972-243-7104.

MATRIMONY:  Please contact a priest at least 6 months in advance.

RECONCILIATION: Wednesdays, 6:00-6:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 8:30-9:00 a.m. or by appointment.

SACRAMENT/VISITATION OF THE SICK:  Please contact the church office if you or someone you know needs this service.

NEW PARISHIONERS: We welcome and invite you to pick up a registration form in the foyer or call 972-243-7104 for information.

BULLETIN DEADLINE: Wednesday, 12:00 noon, 12 days prior to bulletin publication.
Copyright ©  2014 Mary Immaculate Catholic Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.